Premier League clubs dominate FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World11 shortlist

Premier League clubs have the players about the FIFA FIFPRO World11 Inspection.
English sides substitute Spanish clubs with all the biggest representation on the list – 21 players looked to get a Premier League club a year ago, although 20 played teams in La Liga.
Premier League holders Manchester City and european champions Liverpool lead the way for English clubs. While City ahead Sergio Aguero returns into the shortlist for the first time because 2016, UEFA Men’s Player of the Year Virgil van Dijk and defender is included.
Liverpool’s Alisson, Trent Alexander-Arnold, Andrew Robertson and Roberto Firmino all make their debuts on the record, along with City’s Ederson, Aymeric Laporte, Joao Cancelo, Bernardo Silva and Raheem Sterling.
Tottenham duo Christian Eriksen and Heung-Min Son make their initial appearances.
Over 23,000 specialist footballers voted to this season World11, selecting one goalkeeper, four defenders, three midfielders and 3 forwards that had been the very finest in their place during the 2018-2019 year old.
The 11 players who obtained most votes on their place make a spot over the World11.
FIFA and FIFPRO reveal the World11 on September 23 during the Football Awards in Milan.
Throughout the service, the FIFA FIFPro Women’s World11, The Finest FIFA Men’s Player and Coach, The Best FIFA Women’s Player and Coach, The Best Best FIFA Men’s and Women’s Goalkeeper, the FIFA Puskas Award, the FIFA Fan Award and the FIFA Fair Play Award for 2019 will all also be introduced.
Alisson (Liverpool)
David de Gea (Manchester United)
Ederson (Manchester City)
Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid)
Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Barcelona)
Jordi Alba (Barcelona)
Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
Dani Alves (Paris Saint-Germain/Sao Paulo)
Joao Cancelo (Juventus/Manchester City)
Daniel Carvajal (Real Madrid)
Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus)
Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax/Juventus)
Diego Godin (Atletico Madrid/Inter Milan)
Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)
Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli)
Aymeric Laporte (Manchester City)
Marcelo (Real Madrid)
Gerard Pique (Barcelona)
Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)
Andrew Robertson (Liverpool)
Alex Sandro (Juventus)
Thiago Silva (Paris Saint-Germain)
Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)
Raphael Varane (Real Madrid)
Kyle Walker (Manchester City)
Sergio Busquets (Barcelona)
Casemiro (Real Madrid)
Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
Frenkie de Jong (Ajax/Barcelona)
Spiritual Eriksen (Tottenham)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea/Real Madrid)
N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)
Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)
Arthur Melo (Barcelona)
Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
Paul Pogba (Manchester United)
Ivan Rakitic (Barcelona)
Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)
Dusan Tadic (Ajax)
Arturo Vidal (Barcelona)
Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)
Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus)
Roberto Firmino (Liverpool)
Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid/Barcelona)
Heung-Min Son (Tottenham)
Harry Kane (Tottenham)
Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)
Sadio Mane (Liverpool)
Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona)
Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain)
Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)
Luis Suarez (Barcelona)

Read more: https://conservativewatchnews.org/nba